I just read that Sean Sherk is fighting Gleison Tibau next.....so now my question is: Is Dana and Joe Silva punishing Sherk for some reason by making him fight way below his ranking in the LW division, or did Sherk agree to this match as punishment for himself for losing to Edgar? I read about how mad he was at losing that one....
No comments:
Post a Comment