Monday, August 15, 2011
We've tried so many times...?
to get pragnant. :( okay last month i got my period the night of feb 13 (yeah i know what a valentine kill ) and its now march 18 and i still havent got it. We tried extra hard on the 25-27 just to put our odds up. I had some spotting last week but nothing heavy like a period. just about 4-5 drops a day for about 4 days. i always say i wont get my hopes up BUT im getting all excited this time..then there are the days when people ask how many years ive been married and the painfull questions come in " how many kids do you have?'' " why havent you had any" " you should start now before it get to late and you get old" all these hurt so much. like i said before life is so weird there are SOOO many people that have children and abort, give them away, murder and kill them and people like me that will do anything for a child and cant succeed :( why?. so please send me your baby dust again.. I really hope i am. I was a little nautious last night but i think it was my mind playing games w/me!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment