Monday, August 15, 2011
Am i prego im 14 HELPP PLEASE!!!!!!!?
omg im gonna flip[ ewveryone keeps tellin me im not prego. but ok so they say. well lets start at the begging sorry this is so long. but ok. so i was stupid and had unproctected . and um. we went to the doctors and they said i had no stds they didnt test prego. and i can do this thing whrere i can make my self have my period and well yeah. and so i had my "period" and well. yeah. and ever since latey its been 3 months and they say after 12 weeks u grtow a tummy and fat rolls and so i kno its not fatt nd im starting to grow a tummy i have horable mood swings. uiim very clusmy have head aches every day and horable cramps to the point where i cant move. i feel like aim gonmna throw up and i always crave ceral that has suga like fruity pebbles or lucky charms. and everyone says im not but i tooka test but i didnt pis on it much(god damn this is diffcult but idk who to go to so yeah) and so it came up negtaive but my stomach hurts likea ***** right now. like not perioid syptmons and im always hungry and i have da weirdest dreams. . . and i have to pee alot. well some days. . . i had may 16 th ok i take that back 2 months i guess. damn. anyways. well lmost three .a nd im scared less cause no one belives me and i go to my boyfriends hosue not the one i have with. and hies friendsd looks up at me and hes like dman u look prego and he didnt even kno i had with dan. . . so im ****** scared. sorry bout my languge but nobody belives me im about to go in to the doctors or call them my self pretty soon,.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment