Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Why THQ ? Why?....10 pts.?

bc they feel that more people will wanna play as the real superstars and they dont want to put alot of effert into th mode as they are to busy with the real superstars i no it sucks i would like all the caw parts to be in 3D the moonsault will be in the game

No comments:

Post a Comment