last year i tried out for this chior group that is also a homeroom. i though it would be fun, but i got to homeroom this morning, knowing 2 people in it, and the rest i swear are mental. they are like the "theater nerds" and they are so loud and obnoxious and laugh at the weirdest things. they yell and just act wierd the whole time. i definitely dont fit in and i cang swich out of a homeroom. if any body has any suggestions on how to handle this, please let me know.
No comments:
Post a Comment