Saturday, August 13, 2011
I was Hit from behind and day light (hit and run)?
I got hit from behind the lady look at me and drove off. I Saw the state trooper up ahead on the left hand side I stop and told him that pointing at the car as she continue on down the street, I am trying to name the car which was a vollagewagon I didnot get the lic. at that time. The police went down the street trying to catch this person, no luck. Report was written. Two weeks later, I saw the car pull out in front of me, I remember how the lady look, so I pull up beside the car another lady was driving, I saw the lady that hit me from behind on the pager side, I roll down my window to tell the older lady that this person in her car beside her hit me and the police might be contacting her concerning this matter, she said to me WHATEVER! Drove off, yess I wrote down lic number and call police. I has to Identify her on paper and in person. She void the police and insurance people by not opening the door and not answering her phone. Police finally caught up with her. Now I have to go to court , what will happen? They say I will be a wittness. Should I get a lawyer, she hit me.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment