Friday, August 12, 2011

Does anybody NOT like the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer?

I really liked the first one. The second one kind of dragged on and i was pretty bored. I thought the third one was a piece of crap. NOTHING was accomplished and edward is starting to creep me out because he is acting all old and gross like grandpa. Jacob is annoying because he is so obsessed with bella. I basically HATE bella, she is so clingy and stupid and annoying and she is playing with edwards and jacobs hearts just so she can break them later on. she pisses me off. I really dont like the series anymore and i think the author is a crappy author. I know im gonna get thumbed down for this, but really, that series sucks now. Try Harry Potter, aka best books in the world

No comments:

Post a Comment